Partner Intitutions

PROJECT COORDINATING INSTITUTION

Warsaw University of Life Sciences - SGGW

166 Nowoursynowska Str., 02-787 Warsaw, Poland
www: http://www.sggw.pl

Project Coordinator:

erasmusplus_world@sggw.pl
Erasmus+ Team

Ms. Ewelina Belkiewicz, M.Sc.
tel: +48 22 59 310 45
e-mail: erasmusplus_world@sggw.pl


Ms. Małgorzata Szczęsna, M.Sc.
tel: +48 22 59 310 46
e-mail: erasmusplus_world@sggw.pl
Partner Institution Postal Address / Website Contact Person / Email / Phone
ALBANIA:
Agricultural University of Tirana Kodër Kamëz, SH1, Tirana 1000, Albania

Dr. Ilir Kapaj

e-mail: ikapaj@ubt.edu.al

ARMENIA:
Eurasia International University 24/2 Azatutyan, 0014 Yerevan, Armenia

Arevik Ohanyan

e-mail: erasmus@eiu.am

AZERBAIJAN:
Azerbaijan State Agricultural University 262 Ataturk avenue, AZ2000 Ganja, Azerbaijan

Narmin Shafiyeva

e-mail: narminshafiyeva88@gmail.com

BELARUS:
Grodno State Agrarian University
 
28 Tereshkova St., 230008 Grodno, Republic of Belarus

Alena Nazaruk

e-mail: inter@ggau.by

BOSNIA AND HERCEGOVINA:
University of Banja Luka

Bulevar vojvode Petra Bojovica 1А, 78000, Banja Luka, Republic of Srpska

Djordje Kenjalo

e-mail: erasmus@unibl.org

CANADA:
University of British Columbia - Vancouver

Food, Nutrition & Health Faculty of Land and Food Systems
2205 East Mall Vancouver, British Columbia, V6T 1Z4

Zhaoming Xu

e-mail: zxu@mail.ubc.ca

Quinde, Roxana

e-mail: roxana.quinde@ubc.ca

CHINA:
Shenyang Agricultural University

No. 120, Dongling Road           Shenyang 110866 China

LiShuyin                                                                                              

e-mail: lishuyin@syau.edu.cn

GEORGIA:
Ilia State University 3/5 Cholokashvili avenue, 0162 Tbilisi, Georgia
 

Maka Lortkipanidze

e-mail: erasmusplus@iliauni.edu.ge

INDIA:
Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University University Campus, Near Soneri Mahal Jaisingpura, 431004 Aurangabad,Marathwada, India
 

Dr. Vandana Hivrale

e-mail: vandanahivrale@gmail.com

Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology

KIIT University, Bhubaneswar-751024  Odisha, INDIA
 

Dr. Mrutyunjay Suar

e-mail:

INDONESIA:
IPB University (Bogor Agricultural University) Andi Hakim Nasoetion Rectorate Building, 1st Floor, IPB Campus Darmaga Bogor,16680 Bogor, West Java, Indonesia
 

Prof. Dr. Iskandar Z Siregar (Director for International Program)

e-mail: siregar@apps.ipb.ac.id 

Sintho Wahyuning Ardie, PhD (Deputy Director for International Program Services)

e-mail: sintho_wa@apps.ipb.ac.id

IRAQ:
Cihan University - Erbil Peshawa Qazi, Erbil, Iraq

e-mail: sabih.alzuhairy@cihanuniversity.edu.iq

ISRAEL:
The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Mount Scopus, 91905 Jerusalem, Israel

Jane Turner
Anna Krakovsky

e-mail: incoming@savion.huji.ac.il

Tel-Hai College Department of External Relations & Development , Tel-Hai College, 12208 Upper Galilee, Israel
 

Karin Stevenson                                                   

e-mail: karins@telhai.ac.il           

JAPAN:
Shibaura Institute of Technology

3-7-5 Toyosu Koto-ku Tokyo 135-8548, Japan

Ryosuke Semba

e-mail: semba.ryosuke@ow.shibaura-it.ac.jp

KAZAKHSTAN:
L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University 2 Satpayev St.,010000 Nur-Sultan,Kazakhstan

Anastassiya Karmelyuk

e-mail: erasmusplus.enu@gmail.com

MALAYSIA:
Universiti Sains Malaysia 11800 USM Penang, Malaysia

Nik Nur Izzati Binti Muhamad

e-mail: nikizzati@usm.my

MONGOLIA:
Mongolian University of Life Sciences

Administration and International Affairs Office
Zaisan, 11th Khoroo, Khan-Uul District, 17024 Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

e-mail: international@muls.edu.mn

NEW ZEALNAD:
Lincoln University Lincoln 7647 Canterbury New Zealand

Julian Becker

e-mail: Julian.Becker@lincoln.ac.nz

RUSSIAN FEDERATION:
Russian State Agrarian University - Moscow Timiryazev Agricultural Academy 49 Timiryazevskaya Str.,127550 Moscow, Russian Federation

Anna Voronina

e-mail: AVoronina@timacad.ru

Omsk State Agrarian University named after P.A. Stolypin 1 Institutskaya ploshad, 644008 Omsk, Russian Federation

Leven Yana

e-mail: omgau.int@mail.ru

Stavropol State Agrarian University 12 Zootechnicheskiy Ln, 355017 Stavropol Russian Federation

Svyatoslav Serikov

e-mail: iro.stavropolsau@mail.ru

SERBIA:
Educons University Vojvode Putnika 85-87 21208 Sremska Kamenica, Serbia

Danka Radić

e-mail: danka.radic81@gmail.com

Igor Vukelic                                          

e-mail: igorvuk88@gmail.com                                              

University of Novi Sad
Faculty of Agriculture
Trg Dositeja Obradovića 5 21000 Novi Sad, Serbia

Dragana Krajinović

e-mail: dkrajinovic@polj.uns.ac.rs

University of Novi Sad
Faculty of Sciences
Trg Dositeja Obradovića 3 21000 Novi Sad, Serbia

Ivana Pejović

Gordana Vlahović

e-mail: erasmus@pmf.uns.ac.rs

University of Belgrade
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
Studentski trg 1, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Dr. Danijela Kirovski

e-mail: dani@vet.bg.ac.rs

Nikola Savic                                                                                          

e-mail: nikola.savic@rect.bg.ac.rs

SOUTH AFRICA:
Tshwane University of Technology B20-131, Pretoria Campus, Staatsartillerie Road, Private bag X680, Pretoria 0001, South Africa

Naledi Nthite

e-mail: NthiteNN@tut.ac.za

University of Pretoria Cnr Lynnwood Road and Roper Street, Private bag X20, Hatfield 0028, South Africa

Norman Casey

e-mail: Norman.Casey@up.ac.za

TAIWAN:
National Chung Hsing University 250 Kuo-Kuang Rd. 402 Taichung Taiwan, Republic of China

Yu-Ching Cheng

e-mail: yccheng@nchu.edu.tw

THAILAND:
Kasetsart University

50 Ngam Wong Wan Rd, Ladyaow Chatuchak Bangkok 10900, Thailand

Araya Bijaphala

e-mail: fro@ku.th 

Chiang Mai University
(Faculty of Agriculture)
239 Huay Keaw Road, Suthep, Muang 50200 Chaing Mai, Thailand

Pornsiri Suebpongsang

e-mail: pornsiri73@gmail.com

UKRAINE:
National University of Life and Environmental Sciences of Ukraine 15 Heroiv Oborony Str., 03041Kyiv, Ukraine

Oleksandr Labenko

e-mail: labenko@nubip.edu.ua

Vadym Tkachuk

e-mail:  vadtkachuk@hotmail.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA:

Louisiana State University
College of Agriculture
 

LSU AgCenter
160 P Hatcher Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70893-5613
United States

Ivana Tregenza
Director International Relations

e-mail: ITregenza@agcenter.lsu.edu

Jonathan Hubchen

e-mail: JHubchen@agcenter.lsu.edu

Sarah Bernard

e-mail: Sbernard@agcenter.lsu.edu

Middle State Georgia University O: 478.471.5765 COAS 239, Macon Campus, United States

Laura E.Thomason                                                                             

e-mail: laura.thomason@mga.edu

South Dakota State University

West Hall 124, Brookings
SD 57007-1498, United States

Katheleen Fairfax

e-mail: kathleen.fairfax@sdstate.edu

Sally Gillman

e-mail: Sally.Gillman@SDSTATE.EDU

UZBEKISTAN
Bukhara State University

M.Ikbol str., 11, 200117 Bukhara, Uzbekistan

e-mail: